Crazy Monkey Creates

Just another WordPress.com weblog

What have I been up to? June 5, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — crazymonkeycreates @ 12:39 pm

No good, obviously. I spun about 1/2 of the llama-tussah blend from roving into 2-ply goodness:

The color and visual texture are rather attractive, if I do say so myself. Even if the spinning isn’t “perfect”. I’m not aiming for perfection, just something I can be pleased with.

And I’m in love with my llama-silk blend. 😀

 

2 Responses to “What have I been up to?”

  1. Lisa Says:

    It’s lovely….can’t wait to fondle 🙂

  2. LB Says:

    It looks so soft and wonderful! I get weak in the knees for the silk-blended fibers. YUM!


Leave a Reply

