Crazy Monkey Creates

Just another WordPress.com weblog

I have all sorts of fibery goodness… June 16, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — crazymonkeycreates @ 2:10 pm

and not enough time to take pictures and post.

So, let me just say I’m going to Estes Park Wool Market on Saturday, and the camera is definitely coming with me. 😀

 

4 Responses to “I have all sorts of fibery goodness…”

  1. Stitchen for Kids Says:

    I saw your comment on Cynthia’s Blog “I hate waiting” and wanted to share that I met that knitting group in January and they talked me into going to Estes (also my 1st time!) and I loved it! I fell in love with the Alpacas. They are so beautiful and unique looking and I just love the wonderful wool that they give us!!

  2. Anonymous Says:

    I’m in suspense! Please post some pictures soon so I can know what Estes is all about. 🙂

    Your SP

  3. Heatherly Says:

    when we lived in co/sp they had concerts in the park all summer at acacia park. we would get drinks from kafeo’s or crepes at la crepe parie and listen to the music. if i were still there i would knit there now. heehee
    how was the wool festival?

  4. Alice H Says:

    Does Estes do a wool market every weekend or is it an occasional thing? It sounds like something the kids would love to go see.


Leave a Reply

