Crazy Monkey Creates

Just another WordPress.com weblog

It’s done, it’s done… July 1, 2007

Filed under: 2007 FO,game,pdf — crazymonkeycreates @ 2:54 am

Oh, you don’t know what I’m talking about. Ok, I’m talking about Sheep – Rock – Grass, the print-and-roll dice.

While we were out driving in the middle of nowhere, we came upon some sheep in a field. I squinted at them. “Are those sheep?” I asked my husband. “Or rocks that look like sheep?” Because, you see, from a distance, groups of granite boulders have a similar look to sheep standing in a field. A few minutes later, we passed some sheep nearer to the road. “Those are sheep,” I said. “You can tell because they’re eating grass. Rocks don’t eat grass.” And to that, my husband said “I don’t know. I’ve never played Sheep – Rock – Grass.”

An idea was planted. A few days’ work with illustrator, and *BAM* a cute PDF for you to print and play.

Edit: Click the sheep to play.

BAAAAA

 

One Response to “It’s done, it’s done…”

  1. anna Says:

    oooh, i can’t wait to see the finished product! you’re so creative! 😀


Leave a Reply

