Crazy Monkey Creates

Just another WordPress.com weblog

More spinning, more … etsy stuff.. (mostly store update) October 3, 2007

Filed under: 2007,My Etsy Site,spinning — crazymonkeycreates @ 9:06 pm

Well, if etsy would cooperate a little more tonight, I’d have everything listed.

There has been spinning:

BFL Autumny (yes, MJ, that’s your word)

Autumny BFL

Superwash Merino “Mothers and Daughters”:

Mothers and Daughters yarn

and a Merino offering that I’m calling “April Showers”:

April Showers Merino Yarn

There’s also some merino-silk that I dyed a while ago…

Merino Silk FIrey Pink

Blackberry Twish

Forest Floor

and some superwash merino roving as well…

Partly Cloudy

Chocolate Cherry

Ben’s also been dyeing cotton yardage; you can check it all out at the etsy store. If you know a quilter, a spinner, a knitter, or a crocheter, there’s a little of everything right now in my lil’ old etsy store.

 

3 Responses to “More spinning, more … etsy stuff.. (mostly store update)”

  1. Laurie Says:

    Love the “Mothers and Daughters” but when I slid over to Etsy…it was gone…sigh.

    And if I spun I’d be all over that black/red roving. Beautiful!

  2. MJ Says:

    You can use my word any time
    Love that yarn!

  3. MJ Says:

    It’s gone too 😦


Leave a Reply

