Crazy Monkey Creates

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Sock Mojo Returning… January 4, 2008

Filed under: 2008,sock — crazymonkeycreates @ 6:46 pm

And it’s all because of a short trip to Knitty Cat today. She’s got 2 colors of Kureyon Sock. I got one of each. This is S184 and S92, both Lot Numer A.

Kureyon Sock Yarn S184

Noro Kureyon Sock S92

I have a 32″ size 0 Addi Turbo in my laptop case. Cast-on time may be sooner than anticipated.

 

2 Responses to “Sock Mojo Returning…”

  1. Zonda Says:

    Nice colorways! Have fun knitting!

  2. Batty Says:

    That is so pretty! I only have 188, but the more colors of the Noro sock yarn I see, the more I want to collect them all!


Leave a Reply

