Crazy Monkey Creates

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Crazy-Poking Stick (Pattern) July 3, 2008

Filed under: 2008,knitting — crazymonkeycreates @ 1:50 pm
Tags: , ,

I know I said (on Ravelry) I’d have the pattern up on Monday, but it took me another couple days due to issues beyond my control. This is the pattern for the Crazy-Poking Stick…

Click here, or on the Pokey Finger for the Pokey Finger Pattern

 

5 Responses to “Crazy-Poking Stick (Pattern)”

  1. La Says:

    MUST KNIT THIS NOW!!!!!!

    When will the pattern be available?

  2. Batty Says:

    Love it, love it, love it!

    I need one to take to work. It’s a co-worker motivation device!

  3. Amy P Says:

    I love your pokey finger. 😉

  4. Leigh Says:

    Hi. What fun, this is just too clever!

    Thank you for visiting my blog and taking the time to leave a comment. For my current project, I’m basically just concerned with how my yarn samples match my photo rather than how accurate they are on the monitor. The computer is just serving as a tool at this point. But! I am very interested in this type of color matching on another level. I looked at the link to Huey. I’ve just signed up at the Pantone site. My problem is that my computer runs Ubuntu Linux, so I’m not sure how to utilize the Pantone software. I admit that I’m no Linux nerd, but that doesn’t mean I can’t be taught. 🙂

  5. kimmypooh Says:

    That is the best! I cant wait to make it, and believe you me I am going to poke the hell out of some fools.


Leave a Reply

